Skip navigation

Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Executive Management / Directors

Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Director
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
scholte@ab-maschinen.de
Jürgen Suntrup
Jürgen Suntrup
Director
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
suntrup@ab-maschinen.de
Andreas Hollekamp
Andreas Hollekamp
Senior Manager - Tools
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-55
hollekamp@ab-maschinen.de
Dominik Uphues
Dominik Uphues
Senior Manager - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-71
uphues@ab-maschinen.de
Johann Martens
Johann Martens
Team leader, Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 51219241
martens@ab-maschinen.de

Trade - machines, tools and industrial supplies

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2024052611513736974909

Field sales staff

Eugen Meier
Eugen Meier
Field Sales, Technischer Vertriebsmitarbeiter
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 25369055
meier@ab-maschinen.de
Dennis te Kampe
Dennis te Kampe
Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 10223408
tekampe@ab-maschinen.de
Johann Martens
Johann Martens
Team leader, Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 51219241
martens@ab-maschinen.de

Servicing

Gerd van Rickeln
Gerd van Rickeln
Maintenance, Service Management - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-73
vanrickeln@ab-maschinen.de
Frank Randhahn
Frank Randhahn
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-74
randhahn@ab-maschinen.de
Christoph Klüsekamp
Christoph Klüsekamp
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-76
kluesekamp@ab-maschinen.de
Dirk Langehaneberg
Dirk Langehaneberg
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-79
langehaneberg@ab-maschinen.de
Dominik Höing
Dominik Höing
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-68
Robin Hildebrandt
Robin Hildebrandt
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-69
Matthias Strizga
Matthias Strizga
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-68
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 202405261151378b26fb2f

Warehouse logistics and deliveries

Marcel van den Berg
Marcel van den Berg
Warehouse Logistics
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-24
vandenberg@ab-maschinen.de
Herbert Brunner
Herbert Brunner
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
info@ab-maschinen.de
Jörg Heilmann
Jörg Heilmann
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
heilmann@ab-maschinen.de
Ruth Helmert
Ruth Helmert
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
02561-9384-0
helmert@ab-maschinen.de

Central services

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20240526115137913383bf