Skip navigation

Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Executive Management / Directors

Hermann Hebbelmann
Hermann Hebbelmann
Director
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)5939 94064-39
hebbelmann@ab-maschinen.de
Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Director
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)4961 9890-11
scholte@ab-maschinen.de
Jürgen Suntrup
Jürgen Suntrup
Director
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)5939 9409-38
suntrup@ab-maschinen.de
Andreas Haeske
Andreas Haeske
Senior Manager - Tools
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-55
haeske@ab-maschinen.de
Dominik Uphues
Dominik Uphues
Senior Manager - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-71
uphues@ab-maschinen.de

Trade - machines, tools and industrial supplies

Laura Epping
Laura Epping
Sales/Occupational safety
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-22
epping@ab-maschinen.de
Julius Rolvering
Julius Rolvering
Power Tools Sales/Repair
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-20
rolvering@ab-maschinen.de
Sonja Herick
Sonja Herick
Machine Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-72
herick@ab-maschinen.de
Marek Honerbom
Marek Honerbom
Machine Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-78
honerbom@ab-maschinen.de
Lars Hilgenstock
Lars Hilgenstock
Power Tools Sales/Repair
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-30
hilgenstock@ab-maschinen.de
Burkhard Louws
Burkhard Louws
Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
louws@ab-maschinen.de
Matthias Venker
Matthias Venker
Purchasing/Pricing
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-25
venker@ab-maschinen.de
Heiko Laufer
Heiko Laufer
Purchasing
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-34
laufer@ab-maschinen.de

Field sales staff

Johann Martens
Johann Martens
Team leader, Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 51219241
martens@ab-maschinen.de
Niklas Hubbert
Niklas Hubbert
Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)151 10223408
hubbert@ab-maschinen.de
Aldo Traut
Aldo Traut
Field Sales
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)171 1267560
traut@ab-maschinen.de

Servicing

Gerd van Rickeln
Gerd van Rickeln
Maintenance, Service Management - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-73
vanrickeln@ab-maschinen.de
Frank Randhahn
Frank Randhahn
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-74
randhahn@ab-maschinen.de
Christoph Klüsekamp
Christoph Klüsekamp
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-76
kluesekamp@ab-maschinen.de
Dirk Langehaneberg
Dirk Langehaneberg
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-79
langehaneberg@ab-maschinen.de
Thomas Möller
Thomas Möller
Maintenance and Welding Technology/IT
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-28
moeller@ab-maschinen.de
Dominik Höing
Dominik Höing
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-68
Robin Hildebrandt
Robin Hildebrandt
Maintenance - Machines
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-69

Warehouse logistics and deliveries

Herbert Brunner
Herbert Brunner
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
info@ab-maschinen.de
Rob Dijkstra
Rob Dijkstra
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
info@ab-maschinen.de
Jörg Heilmann
Jörg Heilmann
Distribution
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
heilmann@ab-maschinen.de
Sebastian Maas
Sebastian Maas
Warehouse Logistics
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-24
maas@ab-maschinen.de

Central services

Birgit Dirks
Birgit Dirks
Accounting
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-33
dirks@ab-maschinen.de
Bettina Honekamp
Bettina Honekamp
Administration
Rottweg 17, 48683 Rottweg 17
+49 (0)2561 9384-35
honekamp@ab-maschinen.de

Apprentices

Luca Laschinski
Luca Laschinski
Apprentice
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
laschinski@ab-maschinen.de
Anna Kortböyer
Anna Kortböyer
Apprentice
Rottweg 17, 48683 Ahaus
+49 (0)2561 9384-0
kortboeyer@ab-maschinen.de