Maschinen        
_DSF6280

Zentrale

Instandhaltung

Sonja Herick herick@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-72
 _DSF6395

Geschäftsführung

Verkauf

Einkauf

Walter Bahr info@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-72
 _DSF6503

Bereichsleitung

Verkauf

Logistik

Dominik Uphues uphues@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-71
 _DSF6382 Instandhaltung Gerd van Rickeln vanrickeln@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-73
 _DSF6189 Instandhaltung Frank Randhahn randhahn@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-74

 

Werkzeuge und Industriebedarf      
_DSF6202

Zentrale

Verwaltung

Bettina Honekamp honekamp@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-0
 _DSF6450

Bereichsleitung

Buchhaltung

Julia Bahr bahr@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-77
 _DSF6252 Buchhaltung Birgit Dirks dirks@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-33
 _DSF6217 Einkauf Heiko Laufer laufer@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-34
 _DSF6294

Kalkulation

Einkauf

Matthias Venker venker@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-25
 _DSF7533 Instandhaltung Thomas Möller moeller@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-28
 _DSF6417 Lagerlogistik Andreas Segeler segeler@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-24
VERKAUF        
 _DSF6379 Verkauf Andreas Haeske haeske@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-55
 _DSF6340 Verkauf Burkhard Louws louws@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-54
 _DSF6585 Verkauf Waldemar Reis reis@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)2561 9384-30
 _DSF6256 Verkauf im Außendienst Frank Eurskens eurskens@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)151 56290835
 _DSF6150 Verkauf im Außendienst Aldo Traut traut@ab-maschinen.de +49 (0)171 1267560